For over a year, educators have used the #atplc Twitter tag to share resources and ideas about PLCs, connect with others around the world, and inspire each other to never stop learning. Now is your chance to join the conversation! All you need to participate is a Twitter account. You can follow along by visiting search.twitter.com and searching for #atplc, or just bookmark this!

When? Every Thursday from 9–10 p.m. Eastern

Where? On Twitter! Search for #atplc.

Why? Meet PLC educators, ask questions, and work together to find solutions!

Twitter Chat Archive

Chat #168 - September 17, 2015

Moderator: Garnet Hillman (@garnet_hillman), Assessment Center Associate

Topic: Communicating Assessment Results

Chat #167 - September 10, 2015

Moderator: Jim Smith (@MrDataGuy), Assessment Center Architect

Topic: Classroom Assessments That Build Investment

Chat #166 - September 3, 2015

Moderator: Cory Radisch (@MRHS_Principal), Educator

Topic: Starting a Movement

Chat #165 - August 27, 2015

Moderator: John Wink (@johnwink90), Educator and Author

Topic: Helping Every Teacher Reach Excellence

Chat #164 - August 6, 2015

Moderator: David Culberhouse (@dculberhouse), Educator

Topic: New Learning for a New Year

Chat #161 - July 16, 2015

Moderator: Matt Renwick (@ReadByExample), Elementary Principal

Topic: Distributed Leadership

Chat #160 - July 9, 2015

Moderator: Rosa Isiah (@rosaisiah), Principal

Topic: Collaboration in PLCs

Chat #158 - June 25, 2015

Moderator: Cassandra Erkens (@cerkens), Solution Tree Author & Associate

Topic: Using Assessment to Build Hope and Efficacy

Chat #157 - June 11, 2015

Moderator: Carlie Stigler (@cstigler28), Teacher

Topic: Student Learning & STEM

Chat #156 - June 4, 2015

Moderator: Benjamin Kitslaar (@ben_educating), Elementary Asst. Principal

Topic: Reflection and Rejuvenation

  1. 3
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11